Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S

Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S

Contact the Manufacturer directly. The Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S pages are designed to provide a single source of information. Naturally, we try to keep this information current but if there are any errors please do contact us. This Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S page is not affiliated to or derives any fiduciary benefit from promotion of any single individual company.

By using this Manufacturers helpline phone number page it helps raise the profile of Manufacturing. This page is dedicated to providing end users with the correct Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S for some of the key UK manufacturers.

Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S helps you find, at an instant, the mostly commonly used helplines for manufacturers providing goods for the UK market place.

0-A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Company Telephone Number Website / Email Addresses
Sadolin 0844 7708 998 www.sadolin.co.uk
Safe Can Company www.safecans.co.uk
Safe Dreams N/A E-mail: info@safedreams.co.uk
Sagem Communication N/A Website:http://www.sagem.com/index.php
Salco Group PLC 01279 439991 www.salcogroup.com
Samsung 0330 726 7864 Website:http://www.samsung.com/uk/support/
Samsung 0845 726 7864 www.samsung.com/uk
Sandisk N/A Website:http://kb.sandisk.com/
Sankey 01159 277335 www.rsankey.com/
Sanyo 0192 324 6363 Website:http://panasonic.net/sanyo/
Scott Brothers Ltd 01477 539500 www.scottmail.co.uk
Scotts N/A Website:http://www.scotts.com
Sealy 016973 20342 www.sealy.co.uk
Seiko 0162 877 0988 Website:http://www.seiko.co.uk/
Sennheiser 0149 455 1551 Website:http://www.sennheiser.co.uk/
Sentry 01234 353444 www.sentrysafe.com
Sharp 0800 262 958 Website:http://www.sharp.co.uk/
Siemens N/A Website:http://www.siemens.co.uk
Sigma 0170 732 9999 Website: http://www.sigma-imaging-uk.com/
Silent Night 01282 813333 www.silentnight.co.uk
Silverline Tools N/A Website:http://www.silverlinetools.com
Simple Wishes 0345 009 1789 E-mail: helpline@babyhelpline.co.uk
Simplehuman UK Ltd 01491 875811 www.simplehuman.co.uk
Sinclair Horticulture & Leisure 01522 537561 www.william-sinclair.co.uk
Sitecom N/A Website:http://www.sitecom.com/
Slazenger 0192 488 0000 Website:http://www.slazenger.com
Slemcka (DMS) Ltd 0121 5650110
Smart Solar Ltd 01865 393780
Smeg 0844 557 9907 customer.service@smeguk.com
Smithpack 01384 402424 www.smithpack.co.uk/
Snuggle Sac 0160 388 1705 E-mail: info@snugglesac.com
SOG 0144 672 2500 Website:http://www.sogknives.com/
Sony 0207 365 2810 Website:http://www.sony.co.uk/
Sony Ericsson 0370 523 7237 Website:http://www.sonyericsson.com/uk/
Sony Mobile 0370 523 7237 Website:
Sound Beginnings 0800 797 0187 Website: http://www.sound-beginnings.com
Spares 0844 815 3745
Spear and Jackson 0114 281 4242 Website: http://www.spear-and-jackson.com/
Staedtler 01656 778668 Website:http://www.staedtler.co.uk
Stanley N/A Website:http://www.stanleytools.com/
Stanley 0114 244 8883 www.stanleyworks.co.uk
Stewarts Plastics Limited 020 8686 2231 www.stewartcompany.co.uk
Stoves 0844 815 3740 www.stoves.co.uk Service
Strata 01773 510520
STV 0195 388 1580 Website:http://www.stvpestcontrol.com/
Suttons Consumer Products Ltd 0844 922 2899 www.suttons.co.uk
Swann 0203 027 0979 Website:http://www.swann.com/

www.contact-customer-services.co.uk

Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S

Manufacturers Contact Phone Numbers S

Follow on
TOP